The Backstage - Isolation CD

The Backstage - Isolation CD

The Backstage - Isolation CD

£12.00 GBP was

The backstage are Jonas Reingold, Craig Blundell & Rob Townsend of Steve’s Genesis Revisited band.

Released 25th September 2020

The Backstage has gathered Prog/Jazz/Fusion royalty from around the globe in this exciting, eclectic project and has created the best Prog/Fusion music inspired by the sounds of the 70-ies.

Featuring: Steve Hackett, Tom Brislin, Marco Minneman, Nick Beggs, Roger King, Roine Stolt, Pat Mastelotto, Mike Thorne, Andy Tillison, Krister Jonsson, Carl Orr, Adam Holzman, Luke Machin, Randy McStine, James Taylor, Lelo Nika, Chris Lord Alge and Lalle Larsson


Track list:

  1. Some Skunk Blues
  2. Swag
  3. Stones and Pebbles
  4. Distancing
  5. 31 Ways to Lose Your Lover
  6. All the Things You Were
  7. Can I Have Your Number?
  8. Isolation
  9. Yuff Market
  10. Covid Nights